Home Our Company Services Projects Planning Ideas Contact  
Request A Quote or
call 504-522-9558.
Manufacturers List

A

ABCO - http://www.abcofurniture.com
ABSECON MILLS(Distributor) - Douglas Industries - http://www.absecon.com
AC Furniture - http://www.acfurniture.com
Adden Furniture - http://www.addenfurniture.com
Adelphia - http://www.adelphiafurniture.com
Adjustable (Shelving Products) - http://adjustableshelving.com
ADI - Art Design International - http://www.adi-artdesign.com
AGI Industries (subsidiary of KI)
Alulite
Alle'
Allseating - http://www.allseating.com
Allermuir Limited - http://www.allermuir.com
American Seating -OPG (Office Product)
American Seating - (Auditorium Product) - http://www.americanseating.com
American of Martinsville - http://www.americanofmartinsville.com
Anatomy
Angus Stuart
Appenx - http://appenx.com
Arc Com Fabrics - http://www.arc-com
Arcadia Chair Company - http://www.arcadiacontract.com
Architect International / Architex - http://www.architex-ljh.com
Architectural Supplements - http://www.asiearthforms.com
Arnold
Artganiks
Artimide - http://artemide.us/
Artmark Fabrics
Arton Group
Artopex - http://www.artopex.com
Atlanta Architectural Textiles
Awning & Supply

B

B.F. Goodrich Wallcovering
Baker Furniture - http://www.kohlerinteriors.com/baker/
Balari
Balt Computer Tables
Barricks Mftg.
Berco - http://www.bercoinc.com
Bernhardt Industries - http://bernhardtdesign.com
BGC
Biofit Industrial Seating - http://www.biofit.com
Bolick Carpet & Tile - http://www.bolick-distributors.com
Borks
Boss
Brandrud
Bretford - http://bretford.com
Brinkel Assoc.
Brown Jordan - http://www.brownjordan.com
Brueton - http://www.brueton.com
Brunswig & Fils
Bryan Ashley - http://www.bryanashley.com
Buckstaff - http://www.buckstaff.com
Business Associates

C

Cabot Wrenn - http://www.cabotwrenn.com
Caluco
Campbell Contract - http://www.campbellcontract.com
Cano Corporation
CARNEGIE FABRICS - http://www.carnegiefabrics.com
Carolina Business Furniture - http://www.carolinabusinessfurniture.com
Carolina House - http://www.carolinahousefurniture.com
Cartwright - http://www.jackcartwright.com
Castec Window Shading
CCN
CF STINSON - http://www.cfstinson.com
ChairWorks - http://www.chairworks.com
Charles Alan - http://www.charlesalaninc.com
Charlotte
Charnstrom Company (MailCenter)
Chromcraft Contract - http://www.chromcraftcontract.com
Claridge Products - http://www.claridgeproducts.com
Classico Seating - http://www.classicoseating.com
Coalesse - http://www.coalesse.com
Columbus Wallcovering
Community - http://www.communityfurniture.com
Compatico
Compel Office Furniture
Coral of Chicago
Cornerstone - http://cornerstonefurniture.com
Coulter Fabrics
Councill Contract - http://www.councillcontract.com
Cramer Seating - http://www.cramerinc.com
Currey

D

Daniel Paul Chairs - http://danielpaulchairs.com
Danao Outdoor Furniture
Darran Furniture - http://darran.com
Datum Filing Systems - http://www.datumfiling.com
DAUPHIN CHAIRS - http://www.dauphin.com
David & Dash
David Edward - http://www.davidedward.com
Davis Furniture - http://www.davisfurniture.com
Decorative Crafts
DEEPA TEXTILES
Design Options
Design Tex Fabrics - http://www.designtex.com
Details - http://details-worktools.com
Direct Line
DMI - http://www.dmiofficefurniture.com
Doxasteel
Donghia Textiles - http://www.donghia.com
Duralee Fabrics
Durfold Corporation

E

EISYS - http://www.eisys-inc.com
Egan Visual - http://www.egan.com
EGS Incorporated (Lettering)
Elko Textile Company
Eko - http://www.ekocontract.com
Emeco Industries - http://www.emeco.net/location.aspx
Encore
Environmental Graphics
ERG International - http://www.erginternational.com
Ergonomic Design Inc (EDI)
ESI Ergonmic Solutions - http://www.esiergo.com

F

Fabrica
Fairfield Chair Company
Falcon - http://www.falconproducts.com
FCI - http://www.fci-office.com
Fire King International
First Office - http://www.firstoffice.com
Fixtures - http://izzyplus.com/fixtures-furniture
Flambeau - http://www.flambeau.com
Flexsteel - http://www.flexsteel.com
Forms & Surfaces - http://www.forms-surfaces.com
Formcase
Foxxman - Nemschoff Healthcare
Frankel Associates
Frederick Cooper
Friant - http://www.friant.com
Furnituare Crafters of Virginia
F. SCHUMACCHER

G

Garrett
gen 2 Hybrid Office Furnture - http://www.gen2officefurniture.com
Geo Lehleithner
Ghent - http://www.ghent.com
Gibraltar, Inc. (Legs)
GILFORD
Guilford of Maine
Gilman Wallcovering
Global Wholesalers Southwest
Gloster Contract, Inc. (Outdoor)
Gordon International - http://www.gordoninternational.com
Grand Rapids Chair Company - http://grandrapidschair.com
Great American Art
Gresco Ltd. Children's Furniture

H

H. Wilson Co. - http://www.hwilson.com
Hale Mfg. Company
Harden Furniture - http://www.hardenfurniture.com
Harter Group - http://izzyplus.com/harter.aspx
Haskel
Healthcare
Hekman
HENERY CALVIN Fabrics
Hickory Business Furniture & Fabrics - http://www.hbf.com
HLC - Hickory Leather Co. - http://www.hlc-usa.com
High Point Furniture Industries - http://www.hpfi.com
HighMark Seating
Hillcrest
HLF Furniture - http://www.hlffurniture.com
Howe Furniture - http://www.howe.com
HumanCare
Humanscale - http://www.humanscale.com

L

Light Corp.
Lightolier - http://www.lightolier.com
Loewenstein - http://www.loewensteininc.com
LUNA TEXTILES - http://www.lunatextiles.com
LUI Inc.
Lyon Workspace Products

M

Magna Design - http://www.magnadesign.com
Magnuson Group (Accessories) - http://www.magnusongroup.com
Maharam Textiles - http://www.maharam.com
Martin Brattrud - http://www.martinbrattrud.com
Marquis Seating - http://www.marquisseating.com
Marvel Group - http://www.marvelgroup.com
Master Manuf. Caster Co.
Matel Manufacturing, Inc.
mayer fabrics - http://www.mayerfabrics.com
Maxon - http://www.maxonfurniture.com
Mayline Group - http://www.mayline.com
MDC Wallcoverings - http://www.mdcwall.com
Howard Miller
JH Miller - http://www.jhmiller.biz
MLP Seating - http://www.mlpseating.com
Doug Mockett - http://www.mockett.com/furniture-hardware/
Momentum fabrics - https://www.themomgroup.com

N

NASHVILLE DESK / OFFICE SOURCE - http://ndiof.com
National Office
National Worksurface
Nemschoff
NEO Fabrics
Neutral Posture - http://www.neutralposture.com
Nevers Industries - http://www.nevers.com
B. Nevins, Ltd.
New Orleans Flooring
Niedermaier
Nienkamper - http://www.nienkamper.com
Nightingale - http://www.nightingalechairs.com
Norbar Fabrics
NOVA Solutions
NOW Seating
Nucraft Furniture - http://www.nucraft.com

O

OCI Office Chairs Inc.
OFS Company - http://www.ofs.com
OFD - Office Furniture Distributors
OSP - Office Star Products - http://www.officestar.net

P

Packard Industries
Paoli, Inc.
Patrician - http://www.patrician.com
Patriot Seating - http://www.patriotseating.com
Paul Brayton Designs
Peter Pepper Products - http://www.peterpepper.com
Prismatique (Tables, Conference, etc.)

R

Real (Mayline Group)
Robert Allen Fabrics

S

Safco Prod. Inc. - http://www.safcoproducts.com
Sam Moore - http://www.sammoore.com
Samsonite Furniture
Sandler Seating - http://www.sandlerseating.com
SINA PEARSON TEXTILES
Schumacher & Co.
Schwabb Safe Co.
Seabrook Wallcovering
Shelby Williams
Sitmatic - http://www.sitmatic.com
SITONIT Seating - http://www.sitonit.net
Sittris (Healthcare Seating)
Smith McDonald Metal Arts
Smith Systems Manufacturing - http://www.smithsystem.com
Nurture / Steelcase - http://www.nurture.com
Southwood
SpaceCo
Special-T
Spinneybeck Leather - http://www.spinneybeck.com
St. Tiomothy Chair Co. - http://www.sttimothychair.com
Steelcase - http://www.steelcase.com
Stylex
Symmetry Office - http://www.symmetryoffice.com
Symphony Tables - http://www.symphonytables.com
SurfaceTech - http://surfacetech.com
SurfaceWorks - http://www.surfaceworks.us/

T

Taylor Chair
Taylor Desk
Tennsco - http://www.tennsco.com
Thomasville Furniture - http://contract.thomasville.com
Thonet Furniture - http://www.thonet.com
Three H Furniture Systems - http://www.three-h.com
Times-2 Speed Files / Richard Wilcox
TMC Furniture - The Midlands Company - http://www.tmcfurniture.com
Tropitone
Tuohy Furniture - http://www.tuohyfurniture.com
Turn Ten Wholesale Service
Turnstone - http://myturnstone.com

U

United Chair - Group LaCasse - http://www.groupelacasse.com

V

Valley Design - http://www.valleydesign.biz
Valo - http://www.valofurniture.com
Versteel - http://www.versteel.com
Via - http://www.viaseating.com
Virco Manufacturing - https://www.virco.com

W

Waddell - http://www.waddellfurniture.com
Waverly
WEC - Wholesale Equipment Company
Westgate Fabrics
Westin Nielsen - http://www.westinnielsen.com
Whitehall Furniture
Wieland Healthare Furniture - http://www.wielandhealthcare.com
Wilkhahn
Williams Office Furniture
WINCO MFG
Winston Contract (Outdoor) - http://www.winstoncontract.com
Workrite - http://www.workriteergo.com

Z

Zoom Seating - http://izzyplus.com//oom-seating.aspx



Home|Our Company|Services|Contact|Projects|Planning| Corporate|Healthcare|Education|Government|Hospitality|Products|Login

710 Baronne St.   New Orleans, LA 70113   Phone: 504-522-9558   Fax: 504-522-7070

©2012 A.D. Wynne Co., Inc.